Representatives - Legislative Email and Phone

Representative Email Phone
Adams, Alma S. Alma.Adams@ncleg.net 919-733-5902
Alexander, Kelly M., Jr. Kelly.Alexander@ncleg.net 919-733-5778
Alexander, Martha B. Martha.Alexander@ncleg.net 919-733-5807
Avila, Marilyn Marilyn.Avila@ncleg.net 919-733-5530
Bell, Larry M. Larry.Bell@ncleg.net 919-733-5863
Blackwell, Hugh A. Hugh.Blackwell@ncleg.net 919-733-5805
Blust, John Marshall John.Blust@ncleg.net 919-733-5781
Boles, James (Jamie) L., Jr. Jamie.Boles@ncleg.net 919-733-5903
Bordsen, Alice L. Alice.Bordsen@ncleg.net 919-733-5820
Bradley, Glen A. Glen.Bradley@ncleg.net 919-733-5860
Brandon, K. Marcus, Jr. Marcus.Brandon@ncleg.net 919-733-5825
Brawley, William (Bill) M., Jr. Bill.Brawley@ncleg.net 919-733-5800
Brisson, William D. William.Brisson@ncleg.net 919-733-5772
Brown, Larry R. Larry.Brown@ncleg.net 919-733-5607
Brown, Rayne Rayne.Brown@ncleg.net 919-715-0873
Brubaker, Harold J. Harold.Brubaker@ncleg.net 919-715-4946
Bryant, Angela Rebecca Angela.Bryant@ncleg.net 919-733-5878
Burr, Justin P. Justin.Burr@ncleg.net 919-733-5908
Carney, Becky Becky.Carney@ncleg.net 919-733-5827
Cleveland, George G. George.Cleveland@ncleg.net 919-715-6707
Collins, Jeffrey (Jeff) L. Jeff.Collins@ncleg.net 919-733-5802
Cook, William (Bill) Marvin Bill.Cook@ncleg.net 919-733-5906
Cotham, Tricia Ann Tricia.Cotham@ncleg.net 919-715-0706
Crawford, James (Jim) W., Jr. Jim.Crawford@ncleg.net 919-733-5824
Current, William (Bill) A., Sr. Bill.Current@ncleg.net 919-733-5809
Daughtry, N. Leo Leo.Daughtry@ncleg.net 919-733-5605
Dixon, James (Jimmy) W. Jimmy.Dixon@ncleg.net 919-715-3021
Dockham, Jerry C. Jerry.Dockham@ncleg.net 919-715-2526
Dollar, J. Nelson Nelson.Dollar@ncleg.net 919-715-0795
Earle, Beverly M. Beverly.Earle@ncleg.net 919-715-2530
Faircloth, Joseph (John) A., Jr. John.Faircloth@ncleg.net 919-733-5877
Faison, Bill Bill.Faison@ncleg.net 919-715-3019
Farmer-Butterfield, Jean Jean.Farmer-Butterfield@ncleg.net 919-733-5898
Fisher, Susan C. Susan.Fisher@ncleg.net 919-715-2013
Floyd, Elmer Elmer.Floyd@ncleg.net 919-733-5959
Folwell, Dale R. Dale.Folwell@ncleg.net 919-733-5787
Frye, Phillip D. Phillip.Frye@ncleg.net 919-733-5661
Gill, Rosa U. Rosa.Gill@ncleg.net 919-733-5880
Gillespie, Mitch Mitch.Gillespie@ncleg.net 919-733-5862
Glazier, Rick Rick.Glazier@ncleg.net 919-733-5601
Goodman, Kenneth (Ken) L. Ken.Goodman@ncleg.net 919-733-5823
Graham, Charles V. Charles.Graham@ncleg.net 919-715-0875
Guice, W. David David.Guice@ncleg.net 919-715-4466
Hackney, Joe Joe.Hackney@ncleg.net 919-733-0057
Hager, Michael (Mike) D. Mike.Hager@ncleg.net 919-733-5749
Haire, R. Phillip (Phil) Phillip.Haire@ncleg.net 919-715-3005
Hall, Larry D. Larry.Hall@ncleg.net 919-733-5872
Hamilton, Susan (Susi) H. Susi.Hamilton@ncleg.net 919-733-5754
Harrison, Mary Price (Pricey) T. Pricey.Harrison@ncleg.net 919-733-5771
Hastings, Kelly E. Kelly.Hastings@ncleg.net 919-715-2002
Hill, Dewey L. Dewey.Hill@ncleg.net 919-733-5830
Hilton, Mark K. Mark.Hilton@ncleg.net 919-733-5988
Hollo, Mark W. Mark.Hollo@ncleg.net 919-715-8361
Holloway, Bryan R. Bryan.Holloway@ncleg.net 919-733-5609
Horn, D. Craig Craig.Horn@ncleg.net 919-733-2406
Howard, Julia Craven Julia.Howard@ncleg.net 919-733-5904
Hurley, Pat B. Pat.Hurley@ncleg.net 919-733-5865
Iler, Frank Frank.Iler@ncleg.net 919-301-1450
Ingle, Dan W. Dan.Ingle@ncleg.net 919-733-5905
Insko, Verla C. Verla.Insko@ncleg.net 919-733-7208
Jackson, Darren G. Darren.Jackson@ncleg.net 919-733-5974
Jeffus, Margaret (Maggie) M. Maggie.Jeffus@ncleg.net 919-733-5191
Johnson, Linda P. Linda.Johnson2@ncleg.net 919-733-5861
Jones, C. Herbert (Bert), Jr. Bert.Jones@ncleg.net 919-733-5779
Jordan, Jonathan C. Jonathan.Jordan@ncleg.net 919-733-7727
Justice, Carolyn H. Carolyn.Justice@ncleg.net 919-715-9664
Keever, Patricia (Patsy) R. Patsy.Keever@ncleg.net 919-733-5746
Killian, Richard (Ric) D. Ric.Killian@ncleg.net 919-733-5886
Langdon, James H., Jr. James.Langdon@ncleg.net 919-733-5849
LaRoque, Stephen A. Stephen.LaRoque@ncleg.net 919-715-3017
Lewis, David R. David.Lewis@ncleg.net 919-715-3015
Lucas, Marvin W. Marvin.Lucas@ncleg.net 919-733-5775
Luebke, Paul Paul.Luebke@ncleg.net 919-733-7663
Martin, D. Grier Grier.Martin@ncleg.net 919-733-5758
McComas, Daniel (Danny) F. Danny.McComas@ncleg.net 919-733-5786
McCormick, Darrell G. Darrell.McCormick@ncleg.net 919-733-5654
McElraft, Patricia (Pat) E. Pat.McElraft@ncleg.net 919-733-6275
McGee, William (Bill) C. William.McGee@ncleg.net 919-733-5747
McGrady, Charles (Chuck) W. Chuck.McGrady@ncleg.net 919-733-5956
McGuirt, William Franklin (Frank) frank.mcguirt@ncleg.net 919-715-3007
McLawhorn, Marian N. Marian.McLawhorn@ncleg.net 919-733-5757
Michaux, Henry M. (Mickey), Jr. Mickey.Michaux@ncleg.net 919-715-2528
Mills, P. Grey Grey.Mills@ncleg.net 919-733-5741
Mobley, Annie W. Annie.Mobley@ncleg.net 919-733-5780
Moffitt, Timothy (Tim) D. Tim.Moffitt@ncleg.net 919-715-3012
Moore, Rodney W. Rodney.Moore@ncleg.net 919-733-5606
Moore, Timothy (Tim) K. Tim.Moore@ncleg.net 919-733-4838
Murry, Thomas (Tom) O. Tom.Murry@ncleg.net 919-733-5602
Owens, William (Bill) C., Jr. Bill.Owens@ncleg.net 919-733-0010
Parfitt, Diane M. Diane.Parfitt@ncleg.net 919-733-9892
Parmon, Earline W. Earline.Parmon@ncleg.net 919-733-5829
Pierce, Garland E. Garland.Pierce@ncleg.net 919-733-5803
Pittman, Larry G. Larry.Pittman@ncleg.net 919-715-2009
Pridgen, Gaston Layton (G.L.) Gaston.Pridgen@ncleg.net 919-733-5821
Randleman, Shirley B. Shirley.Randleman@ncleg.net 919-733-5935
Rapp, Raymond (Ray) C. Ray.Rapp@ncleg.net 919-733-5732
Ross, Deborah K. Deborah.Ross@ncleg.net 919-733-5773
Sager, Efton M. Efton.Sager@ncleg.net 919-733-5755
Saine, Jason Jason.Saine@ncleg.net 919-733-5782
Samuelson, Ruth Ruth.Samuelson@ncleg.net 919-715-3009
Sanderson, Norman W. Norman.Sanderson@ncleg.net 919-733-5853
Setzer, Mitchell S. Mitchell.Setzer@ncleg.net 919-733-4948
Shepard, Phillip (Phil) R. Phil.Shepard@ncleg.net 919-715-9644
Spear, Timothy (Tim) L. Tim.Spear@ncleg.net 919-715-3029
Stam, Paul (Skip) Paul.Stam@ncleg.net 919-733-2962
Starnes, Edgar V. Edgar.Starnes@ncleg.net 919-733-5931
Steen, Fred F., II Fred.Steen@ncleg.net 919-733-5881
Stevens, Sarah S. Sarah.Stevens@ncleg.net 919-715-1883
Stone, Michael (Mike) C. Michael.Stone@ncleg.net 919-715-3026
Tillis, Thom Thom.Tillis@ncleg.net 919-733-3451
Tolson, Joe P. Joe.Tolson@ncleg.net 919-715-3024
Torbett, John A. John.Torbett@ncleg.net 919-733-5868
Wainwright, William L. William.Wainwright@ncleg.net 919-733-5995
Warren, Edith D. Edith.Warren@ncleg.net 919-715-3023
Warren, Harry J. Harry.Warren@ncleg.net 919-733-5784
Weiss, Jennifer Jennifer.Weiss@ncleg.net 919-715-3010
West, Thomas Roger Roger.West@ncleg.net 919-733-5859
Wilkins, W.A. (Winkie) Winkie.Wilkins@ncleg.net 919-715-0850
Womble, Larry W. Larry.Womble@ncleg.net 919-733-5777
Wray, Michael H. Michael.Wray@ncleg.net 919-733-5662